My Thoughts

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Hello October 28, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — cleooz @ 12:01 pm

Good mornig everyone 😀 What a beatifful day outside!

So I’m claudia, I’m portuguese, I live in Portugal and I LOVE AMERICA haha it’s soooo true!

I like to sing… a lot, i love music and i can’t live without it, i love dance and laugh, i love acting and have my own world and i have dreams…big dreams but i dont’ give up of them!

I’m  a happy girl and i want 2 share my happiness with you guys

Here i’m gonna post my thoughs about everything i’m living, and i’m gonna talk about celebreties 2 and i hope you coment me and be here wating my news 😀

Luv Ya

C*

 

Leave a Reply

