My Thoughts

Just another WordPress.com weblog

New school November 12, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — cleooz @ 12:27 am

My new school sent me a letter today inviting me to be there next friday at 2 pm. I’ll go with my mom because is realy far form my house so we’ll pick up a train (it’s kinda dangerous here).we’ll be there for 3 hours as they said 😡 and i just thought: 3 HOURS? it scares me out haha and you know what realy scares me? It’s a NEW school with NEW rules and a NEW class, it’s all new for me and i’m freaking out because of that! What do you think? you think is normal?

Luv ya

C*

 

Leave a Reply

