My Thoughts

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Dreams November 12, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — cleooz @ 11:16 pm

Today I’m gonna talk about my dreams. I have realy big dreams, I fight for them and i’m not ashamed of it.
My big dream is go to L.A, california and become an actress, I don’t want fame, I just want to do what i love in the city i love and you know what? I realy think i can reach it and i wont let anyone bring me down. Other of my big dreams is sing,  have a good voice, i mean my voice is good and i’m proud of it but i’ve been working it to get better and better, one more time i don’t want fame i just want to sing well because i realy love music, it’s like part of my life.
You think i’m crazy? You think i wont reach it? I’m sorry but that’s the way I am and nothing’s gonna change my mind or bring me down

Luv ya

C*

 

Leave a Reply

